Sort:  

This post has received a 5.69% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @denni.japro. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

@denni.japro - I particularly love how the leaves forms an impromptu border... excellent shot!

the framing is excellent. I always loved to capture such shots but never succeeded...Good snap, the leaves on one side and keeping the other side purely blank made it so beautiful...

Will copy in the HHG 6

I'm always impress when someone takes a picture of the moon, when I do it it just looks like a white dot on top of black. Beautiful picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32