Flower

in #smartphonephotigraphy6 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends all over the world wherever you are on this happy night maybe you are all always in a state of happiness and given the health is always so with the fact you can move as usual and active in everyday activities.

On this occasion I will share some photos I took with the beautiful VivO V9 smarphone camera that I will dedicate to you all Hopefully you guys all like here are some beautiful photos of this wild flower that is yellow, this photo I take with camera VIVO smartphone V9

image

this photo I take with camera VIVO smartphone V9


image

this photo I take with camera VIVO smartphone V9


image


this photo I take with camera VIVO smartphone V9

Thank you for your time! Do not forget to Upvote and Follow! @raidah

Sort:  

amazing photography..
so great..
i like it..

this is beautiful

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65