Photography 📷 || Butterfly - Smartphone shot with a macro lens || Photocontests

Hello photography lovers from macro lenses !!!
What's the news for all of you?
May you all be healthy and always in the protection of God.

Alhamdulillah, on this occasion we can meet again through this application and can greet each other. Well ..., at this meeting I @wandairawan wanted to share 2 photos of butterflies I got in the afternoon at the location of my own home. As always, to hunt this animal I always rely on Samsung Galaxy smartphone cameras and add a macro lens.

Today they look a little beautiful because in this photo they blend with the background of a black photo and a bright green line. the green that looks behind the photo is the light from the grass leaves where the butterfly stands and this is a photo with a little editing I use an additional application that I downloaded on the Play Store.

The light in the place where the butterflies stand is pretty good but unfortunately, I can't get their photos with a lot of style because these butterflies keep moving. And there are 2 photos that I managed to take. Stemian all, enjoy their beauty even though only two photos.



image



image



Thank you to all friends who have visited my post. Hope you guys like and are always happy to see the work of me @wandairawan.

WASSLAM



Camera Lens and Location :

Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm.
Lens: Prosumer /4,5mm.
Photo by @wandairawan

Location :
JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Amazing photography and lovely butterfly

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65