Waterproof Test Sony Xperia Z3 Plus / Z3 + / Z4, My Phone, Picture Version

in #smartphone7 years ago

Hiiii Steemian's ..
this time I want to test water resistance of my smartphone that is Sony Xperia Z3 Plus / Z4


image


I am someone who is hobby in terms of trying some hp products


image


before I've used multiple smartphones with several different brands, but one of my favorite smratphone is Sony's Product ..


image


I tested the waterproof resistance in my hp with the water about 3 meters, I tested meulai from entering hp into the water and mengucek-ngucek it if hp will enter the water, but I am grateful hp is still alive and not enter the water, rekomended for sony xperia z3 plus / z4


image


then, I also tried to test the camera in the water, and the results are also good, following the camera results from the water,

image


image


image


image


To Be continude in My Video Version
Thank u all

Follow Me @zulfikar-fx


thank for support from Steemit Family Community

@ibrahim-ats @muliadi @rivendal @azis @zakir-steem @zulfikar-fx @rijalmahyud @madarenjoy @elisa30 @sukmawati

Sort:  

Kabagi trik dilee😂 bek liet keuh that😞😞😞😉

Hahaha, hana trik hy ngen khak khak khak, mnyee na pu han

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65