Time to upgrade my smartphone.

in #smartphone7 years ago

image.png

I just got my new phone long waited and want to share the first impressions.

The phone is very fast and responsive, also the camera is improved. Night pictures are awesome, best result so far ( i own previous iPhone, sonyz1 ).

I like how is feel in the hand and display have a superb resolution. If you hesitate to purchase it dont wait is an awesome smartphone.

Sort:  

hello. i sent 3sbd to @upme and still waiting for upvote. Sir, please upvote or refund the amount, whichever is suitable for you. i sent you a memo as well as directed!

Dear @suggeelson and Honorable @upme.
I sent you 3 sbd 9 hours ago. But still waiting for Upvote or refund. Sir please give me a huge upvote or refund me this amount. I will send you again for new posts.
Thak you very much.
Screenshot_2018-03-16-23-54-51.png

Post link

https://steemit.com/psl/@usman93/match-28-1st-inning-top-bowling

Hello suggeelson, I do not know exactly where to post regarding a help request for upme, but I did see that you are associated with the bot.

I sent 7 SBD on Block #20724419, txid: f1e4224b30fe7efe95d109e73c87d65b47986016 and did not see the upvote for the post. This is 14 hours ago, around 04:30 PST.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@glennolua/btc-chart-review-the-bears-want-you-to-sell

Congratulations:) It's a very good phone! My friend has the same and she is very happy to use it.

Btw Varna is a very beautiful city, i was there many times :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57