Sort:  

I had this phone , it was a perfect phone until I fell into the River while kayaking In Laos . shouldve been waterproof.too.

@shikharsri Wow. Thanks a lot. I'll do my best! Thanks for your support.

Which iPhone do you have? Why do you prefer it?

iPhone X. I prefer iPhones over Android because of many reasons. One of them being - iOS is far better at video editing solutions than Android. There are apps on Android for that but they don't allow quick editing and seamless multi-device portability like iMovie.

More importantly iOS is far more secure (though no mobile OS platform is 100% secure) and Android, even though it has improved over the years, is still vulnerable to far many attack vectors than iOS because of OS fragmentation etc. I was a smartphone reviewer and blogger for many years, Android user for 6 years, and I write code for mobile apps (both iOS and Android) so my experience is based on rigorous testing and a wide array of use cases rather than reading others' opinions on Android vs iOS :)

Hey, I just read your blog about your journey and life in Venezuela. You are a bright young person. Sending you my best wishes and support from India. Even as someone who just entered my thirties in a totally different country, I can tell you we are not very different.

Try to be more active on Steem blockchain. It can change lives :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72