Suggest me a good smartphone !

in #smartphone2 years ago

I bought my last phone in 2019 and now i am facing some difficulty in my device. my hubby has said that he will see if problems can be solved tomorrow.

But anyways i want to ask everyone to suggest me a smartphone. My budget is $300 so don't suggest me the iPhone , i want to buy a Android device only.

smartphone-ge41407fcb_1920.jpg

Source

There are lots of brands now a days and i am confused which smartphone to buy. Should i buy a moto device , a Mi device , a Realme device or any other mid range by other companies.

My current device is realme 5 pro and it is powered by Snapdragon 720G. The camera is 48 megapixel so i would like to buy a device that will be a good upgrade to my existing device.

So go ahead and suggest me some nice smartphone in the comment section and i will upvote the comments for everyone who takes their precious time to help and suggest me a good device.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57