Post from presentation

in #smartphone7 years ago (edited)

The photo was uploaded from your Pc


app-en-igles.jpg

Hello Steemit! I am a systems engineer I devoted to technological business as the area of marketing, development of mobile applications for business, websites, accounting systems, helping small businesses access technology (social networks, systems, custom tailored to the companies) to increase their presence and increase their profits. I will be creating post of business, technologies, and social interest. I'm thankful that steemit has accepted me to join in this wonderful and innovative social platform.

I'm married and have two wonderful children I like to travel and be with my family, I will be sharing my experience of my travels and recommend sites for have wonderful experience with their families.

Thank you for reading my first post, hope you to be pleased I am at your disposal for any assistance that is within my reach. A greeting.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @alexjfj I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @alexjfj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91