beauty of my steemit photography post

i am feeliing very happy when i am uploading my successfull students photos on steemit, hope you all my steemian friends will like my students farewell party photos. that i took with my own smartphone, q mobile q m 300.

it is best phone, and i am using it for last two years, i did not change phone.
please do not forget to upvote my photography post today.hope you all will appreciate my photography and success of my all students, please do not also forget to pray for my all students. students life is very strange life period, i think if any students respect his/her teacher , he never fail in his life. and my all students did my respect very much, and my every pray is with them.

best of luck my all students.

@yousafharoonkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33