Smartmarket guide for Arthur.grafo

in #smartmarket6 years ago (edited)

person-110305__340.jpg


Click on your wallet.


Click on steem or sbd, then click transfer, type send to = smartmarket!

Choose the amount you want to send.

Enter the entire URL regarding your article in the bottom box as in this = https://steemit.com/sfandf-fiction/@arthur.grafo/little-cherine-book-02-post035

I am afraid the 3 steem you sent them earlier may be lost, you need to ask them to send it back to you, and they will.

If they do not - contact @therealwolf and I feel certain he will sort it out for you, as it is his project, explain you did not know how all this works. I sort of delegated you 35 sp to help out, as I felt bad, due to maybe not fully explaining how it all works, and I take my responsibilities to people serious.


judge-2831353__340.png

Verdict = maybe my bad, I hope I righted a wrong.


Image CC0 pixabay.

Sort:  

type send to = smatmarket!

Maybe a typo? Not sure as I do not know what this is about, just got nosy.

Cheers bro, that did help, yes it was a typo.
And explanation is I advised the above friend how to send to smartmarket to get votes, he did not understand the url part and just put @arthur.grafo instead, so I feel I failed him a little, I should have taken extra time to ensure he knew what I was saying, my bad.

Congratulations @shepz1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks and, yes, it all worked out.

I've made a comment about promoting using smartmarket on another post....

All good then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38