With no follower, see how I made $19 Steem dollar in 1 day?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #smartcryptotrader6 years ago (edited)

I just joined Steemit last week after watching some YouTube videos about it. It looks exciting that there is a social platform which pays its users for sharing content.

image

Let's move directly to main point!

Inside story of $19 Steem dolllar (Eq to 96 USD)

Well, $19 may not a big amount for you but newbies like me it's very OK. I'm not an expert but what I did to earn this money, let me share with you.

I just posted my first introductory post in short words.
Here is what included:

  • My name, personal details
  • My education, job, hobbies
  • My online activities like blogging
  • My future plans etc. etc.

And in second post, just share what I see in Cryptocurrency with a picture of no copyright.

Few things I could do to earn more Steem Dollars

  1. Should have made few followers first
  2. Should have engaged new and relevant steemit users with interaction on their posts
  3. Should have earned more steem power and reputation first before making money

Conclusion for new Steemit users

Do they things I did and which are mention in above list.
Tip: Engage new users, they're more likely to interact with you back.

Appended if you're an expert at making trending posts, so share your steemit success receipie with me. I would love to read it.

Sort:  

Well done!

I don't think follower numbers is as big a deal as some say - it's really hard to keep track of people whose posts you like on Steemit. And by the time you see their posts, it's often too late to reward them.

But you're right about engagement!

To some extent you are right about number of followers. @martinmoony

But internation with new users specially on new posts share by people processing high steem power can do wonders.😍

you are killing it man 90 plus dollars in a week and building your vast empire

Thanks for stopping by.
Actually, I'm too lazy. Didn't post after earning this. But now I'm motivated. Will be active now onwards.

I just posted this if I earned that much, everyone can earn on Steemit. But one needs to post what's inside him, not just copy paste. That's what I learned.

wow ! good luck for future ... upvote me and follow me also :)

Thanks, I'll. Keep sharing useful content

well thanks for the tip making few followers first will be the goal also 90 plus dollars you are killing it

Thanks for stopping by.
By the way, when you're going to share your own success story? Would love to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73