Starting my journey on steemit with introduction

Hey there, so you want to learn more about me? Cool, let’s get started!

I’m a young trader that has accumulated several years of real-life trading experience. Of course, it took me time to become profitable but with a lot of hard work it slowly but surely happened. Moreover, I believe that anyone who is willing to put forth the effort to become profitable will succeed. My trading style is swing trading. I focus heavily on technical analysis. But, I do make a fundamental thesis on the companies I trade most of the time. Obviously, there is still so much more that I can learn. In fact, the reason for this joining Steemit is to share my thoughts and opinions on various aspects, strategies and concepts surrounding the financial markets.

Sort:  

Wow... I Welcome you to steemitbold

thanks fellow mate

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

thanks and yes i like crypto assets and spend most of mt time learning about it and i do gaming and sports as well

Welcome! You can learn a lot here! njoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64278.20
ETH 3493.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55