You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Crypto Trading Exchange of 2018🔥 5 Reasons Why Binance over Bittrex ? 🤔 *Important

I haven't used Bittrex so I am not really sure how it works. I have seen your facebook post on how Bittrex took over a month to verify you on something. That kind of turned me off. Binance is an exchange I signed up through you and I got verified immediately. I am fortunate to have got into Binance before they closed doors for new registration. I find the Binance platform user friendly. I think Binance has lesser fee compared to Bittrex. I also love it that the fee is reduced by 50% when using BNB tokens.

My guess for the future is that the exchange and BNB have great growth potential. I would really have to use more of Binance to experience the other features it offers.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Yes BNB is pretty safe bet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51