Hi,I am RASHID

I’d like to introduce myself. My name is RASHID ALI. I live in PAKISTAN and I am student doing CA (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANCY). I heard about Steemit and D Tube through Suppoman whose crypto currency videos I watch on YouTube. Although I have been into crypto currency since about August of 2017, it is not the main reason I am here.

For almost 5 years I have been a sky watcher in LAHORE PAKISTAN , and wherever else I may go. I am appalled and deeply disturbed by the chemtrail geoengineering operations I observe in the sky over LAHORE every day, and the total disregard by mainstream media, environmental organizations and just about everybody. The chemtrails have only gotten worse over the many years that I have observed them, and there is seemingly no end to them!

I make videos documenting what I see including commentary, often times sarcastic. I post the videos on Facebook, where I am in touch with other Friends who are likewise concerned about the geoengineering operations. What I don’t like is that Facebook shows my videos only to people with an interest in this topic; not to my other Friends who I want to see my videos. So it’s like preaching to the choir. I am hoping that I can get a broader audience on Steemit. I have a lot to say about this topic and I would like some people who are not as familiar as I am with it to maybe read some articles or see some of my videos. Is this possible to do on Steemit and D Tube?

Thanks, and I look forward to posting more material and hearing what others have to say.

Best,
Rashid Ali

P.S. The idea of getting Steem for my efforts sounds good too!

Sort:  

Hi bro, good toipc. Carry on. By the way I am also a CA student. I am from Bangladesh.

Congratulations @rashid0047! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rashid0047! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49