New on SteemIt

in #smartcryptotrader7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

I'm new on steemit and would really love to earn and make friends all around the globe. I'm a very frequent traveller and like to post my pictures and suggestions in my blogs. I would really love people who like to get any suggestions regarding travelling to India because I have visited to most of the locations. Love to hear from all of you.

Punitboy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit bro
if you have patience and dedication to work ypu can earn much more from steemit #steemitpower

You can learn a lot about the #contest and #challenge posts on my page also check my post on different crypto to learn about those. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do just scroll down to 5 on this post Here if it helps you can Resteem it to help others.

Congratulations @punitboy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

I like the country of India. Many posts about India @punitboy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51