You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will be going to Finland! What should I do? I need to eat RICE!

in #smartcryptotrader7 years ago

I am from Finland and I can tell you that you will find rice from every retailer store. It is not the most typical dish in restaurants but like you said you will get it from Asian restaurants.

And yes, everything here is expensive except internet

Sort:  

omgosh really thats very good to hear!! its good news for my stomach :P
but damn... yea i have to prepare myself for the costs. what do you recommend for internet/mobile sim and data for 4 months @dromzz ?

You can get unlimited 4g for 20-30€ from almost every operator. you can use Elisa or Moi for example.

Thanks so much @dromzz ! If i have any more questions I will hit you up with em if you dont mind :D

Sure! I can help you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55