You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will be going to Finland! What should I do? I need to eat RICE!

HI. Iam from Finland and i can sure you that you can get rice everywhere here. So any grocery store and pretty much any restaurant. Cant say how much normal rice will cost i a grocery store but I promise to check when i visit one next time (should be whiting a day or two).

Sort:  

hi CryptodomFinland!! Thanks so much!! :D I will be mainly heading to Mikkeli!

Seeing northern lights in Mikkeli might be a bit difficult. Its not north enough.

yess i think i will be heading up north to Lapland. would that have more possibility of viewing the lights in march/april?

yes, definitely, especially march

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55