You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey all newbie are you want to learn about steemit more and more?

I joined steemit about two months ago and just today hit 100 followers. I’m looking forward to investing in Steem to help me kickstart my career on steemit.com. Although I am still kind of confused about stuff like how to withdraw steem, how to grow faster, what is the difference between Steem, Steem Dollars, and Steem Power, and just what steem is in general and how it works. Hopefully you can guide me through everything and I will be honored if you do. I will definitely tag along though and see what you have to say through your journey and hopefully that will make people join my journey like I did to you. That’s all I have to say for now and just letting you know I’m here.

Sort:  

Thanks brother and yeah i will try my best to guide you all with complete details ..see u soon brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50