SMART CONTRACTS DEVELOPMENT IN AFRICA

in #smartcontracts7 years ago

image

Im a software developer ,with focus towards blockchain solutions. I want to finish developing smart contracts , and I want to invite anyone who would like to share ideas and collaborate in the development of Agriculture based smart contracts.

Im based in Africa , Zimbabwe!

Sort:  

@slimt623 what is your approach? how you think blockchain can enhance crops or chain supply in the industry?

Hey thanks for your reply, my aproach is a platform that can help track from raising funding, providing funding , then giving returns to the funder. All in a transparent , secure and easy manner. Thats like thr overview.

I´ve heard already of some projects like so, and being in a smart contract will contribute for fundings not to be mislead.

Great post, the guys over at Verge were looking for guys like you

Great I need to read about verge then because im currently working on Neo instead. Any links to verge?

I actually am about to try to find something, stand by

Thanks hey , now going through their repo, how do I connect with them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99