I always knew that SMART CONTAINERS GROUP is the platform that has the solution to his problems

in #smartcontainers6 years ago

By M.H.AGASHI
image
I was invited to a conference in new Delhi. I have always wish to travel to India, and these invitation provide the best opportunity for me. It's a conference for all the pharmacists worldwide. I travel two days before the commencement of the program to use the opportunity to see around some states in India. After a long day, I stop by a restaurant around Gurgaon for a meal.
I order for what I want to eat and behold someone walk in, my room mate back in the university, Victor.
What a coincidence, after exchanging pleasantries we sit down and ate together. Man what are you doing here? He explained to me how he was also invited for the conference but he decide to come a week before the date in other to do some bussines.
He explained to me that he supplies pahamaceutical product to hospitals in Nigeria that he is into importing of phamaceutical product. He came to India and decide to buy alot of products due to its cheaper price compare to Nigeria but now he is faced with problem of how to transport the products to Nigeria. I was like how? Why not load them on ship and send them to Nigeria.
Then he explained to me how some of the products he purchase are highly temperature sensitive and he is scared because he don't know if they will arrive in Nigeria in good state considering the fact he spent millions of naira acquiring them.
Then I introduce to him what brings smile to his face like I have never seen even during our school days.
I told him about a platform that practically brings solution to such kind of problems.
May i introduce to you what I told him.
Introducing SMART CONTAINERS GROUP,
image
these group aid in providing of sensitive temperature control containers for the transportation of sensitive goods and also temperature sensitive phamaceutical goods.
With the aid of these containers you can transfer goods to different part of the world with out fear of spoilage or lose of its function.
these is a platform that is currently ranked as the fourth largest pharmaceutical containers provider in the world.
They have a high standard insulation system use in making these containers and they are decorated with temperature sensitive sensor.
They have two divisions SKYCELL and FOOD GUARDIANS.
THE SKYCELL division is responsible for phamaceutical product transportation, which will be a very useful platform for my freind VICTOR.
While the FOOD GUARDIANS is responsible for food products transportation and is a new division.
They are two tokens use in accessing these platform the first is the SMARC TOKEN that can reward you with 20% of future profit and secondly is the LOGI TOKEN which is use in doing transaction on the platform.
The SMART CONTAINERS GROUP currently aim to improve there logistics system with the aid of blockchain technology so they are inviting investors to put there money on these platform for it promise to be the best profit making platform in the future.
With these information VICTOR couldn't wish for anything else and told me how happy he was crossing my path after a long time out.
For more information on these Swiss group by the name SMART CONTAINERS GROUP,visit the folowing

Website
http://smartcontainers.ch/
ANN thread
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3058528.0
Telegram
https://t.me/smartcontainers

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

THE SKYCELL division is responsible for phamaceutical product transportation, which will be a very useful platform for my freind VICTOR.
It should be friend instead of freind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51