Smart Containers ICO

in #smartcontainers6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

Today we are going to discuss Smart Containers, I've been following the coin for two months now and it is currently in its ICO pre-sale phase. I have been actively participating in their bounty, https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3211636.0, I am a member of the Smart Container Telegram Group, http://t.me/smartcontainers and have signed up for regular information on their website, https://smartcontainers.ch/en/ Full Disclosure, I hope to get some SMARC for writing this post.

Before we look further into Smart Containers, I'd like to say the number one reason why I am a fan of this ICO is that they keep communicating relevant information through email. I've provided my email to at least a hundred ICOs and most of them never send me emails or only send junk. The communication from the Smart Container team (or bounty manager AmaZix) to potential investors is the best in its class. Good communication is one of my top reasons why you should invest in a particular ICO, a full list of what makes an ICO good can be found here


Smarc.png
source

Smart Containers aims to build and rent out air-freight containers for the transportation of medicine and food. These containers will keep food and drugs at a specific temperature, a constant humidity, and track them to ensure a proper environment is maintained and that their whereabouts are known at all times. Logistic control is a good use case for a blockchain, fulfilling another one of my reasons why you would invest in a cryptocurrency. There is a clear need and use for this technology.

Smart Container's Group owns Sky Cell. Sky Cell has been providing pharmaceutical transport service for five years and is already the 4th largest company in that sector. They aim to be number one and are leading the pack in the application of IoT sensors in their field. This ICO aims to raise money to continue the development and deployment of IoT sensors to maintain an ideal environment for the transportation of Pharmaceuticals. Food Guardians is another such branch of the Smart Containers Group and was created for the transportation of food using the same technology.

You can invest in the ICO Pre-Sale right now, but you need to pass the KYC and invest a minimum of $5000 USD in Ethereum, Bitcoin or with a creditcard. On the 15th of June, the ICO will start and you can invest as little as $500 USD. Investors or token holders will get twenty percent of Smart Containers annual dividends paid in Ethereum, so there is an economic incentive to hold the coin. For more information about how to invest, please visit the company's website and READ THE WHITEPAPER. You can also see their ANN thread here https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3058528.0

steemitpagebreak.png

Thank you for taking the time to read about Smart Containers. As always, this is just an opinion. I wrote this post with the intention of getting SMARC tokens as part of their bounty program. I do not recommend investing in anything without doing your own due diligence. I also invested in Smart Containers tokens because I believe in the team and project, not for an immediate or quick return on capital. I am not sure if this investment will ever generate a positive return. This is not intended to be financial advice, invest in Smart Containers at your own risk.

If you scratch my back, I'll scratch yours. Please UPVOTE, FOLLOW and RESTEEM. If you follow me, upvote this post and comment below, I will follow you in return upvoting any quality blogs of yours I come across in the future.

Bye for Meow 😸 mRrrrrrrrrr...

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Global Biggest Airdrop
1 GIFT = US$0.2,
100 GIFT by registration,
100 Gift by Telegram,
Gain more 100000 GIFT from any activities,
Click link to get GIFT
Win lottery for iPhoneX BTC ETH GIFT everyday!
Please Use My Referral Link! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54