SmartCash Meme Contest

in #smartcashmeme6 years ago

This is my entry for the SmartCash meme contest. My focus is on one of the things that I find very attractive about this particular project. Finally a crypto designed to function in the real world. The transaction speeds are fast enough to use SmartCash in everyday life transactions. The idea behind crypto currencies is fantastic if they were fast enough to really use. Well SmartCash has solved this problem and are even going to have a card you can use to transact with. Now that really is Smart! Be sure and check them out many ways to win free SmartCash also through contests such as this meme contest. https://smartcash.cc

Sort:  

Its lovely though, join the real speedo team, #smartcash

Thanks it expresses what first caught my eye about SmartCash. Then I learned about the icing on top with the Smarthive community projects/voting rights and rewards mostly going to non miners. That is another part that I really like since my computer is old and slow and I could mine for a month and barely make a dime lol. Smartcash gives me more opportunities.

enjoy it while stock last 😁 😁, wish i could set up a mine for smart, but poor electricity over here.

SmartRewards, works even when the power is down :) unlike all the PoS coins out there.

yea, set up already on my other wallets , trying to get more for the smart boss, (smart Node) 😁 😁

True I have never considered it from that perspective thanks hockleyj.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23