SmartCash Meme Contest: My Animated Entry

in #smartcashmeme6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: SmartCash Meme Contest: My Animated Entry


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

it looks cool. Hopefully, you win the contest!

Thanks :)

Good work bud! Hope you win some coins. =)

That would be awesome! :D

I like your style. It nice to see something different. This is a whole new dimension and I like it.

Thanks, I am glad you like it. The others were all very different indeed.

this meme was the most awesome one for the contest :)

Tell that to the SmartHive :D

Your design is great @flauwy I love it! Very catchy and can be used in promoting Smartcash! Thank you very @flauwy for this! :) ♥

Exactly! Its clean and very professional.

Thanks, I can always count on your nice words. ;)

You're most welcome! 😊

this meme remind me of mario game.haha

Well, I guess earning SmartRewards is a bit like a game. :)

that was a cool and interesting gif filling the smart cash hive in style :D

cool entry by you are about to win this in style ;)

I wish :D

It shouldn't have dollar signs in the meme! Down with the dollar!

Hehe, good point! ;)

Great post, Upvote me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29