You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartCashMeme Challenge

in #smartcashmeme7 years ago

yeah he was kind of a dick with his wife, he also dated girls while he was teaching and took the girls to her "study room" where his wife shouldn't interrupt them.... I mean if she hears screams... that's ok.... just keep doing what you're doing..... but yeah that's what I remember from a documentary as well (probably the same you watched)
yes, he probed mass bends space-time by watching how the position of stars seemed to move a little when the sun was passing in front of them, that's because the light was slightly bent. All very interesting :)

Sort:  

Daaaammmn, must have missed that part, it was on netflix, I thought I knew just about everything so I didn't pay attention to most of it and then got interested half way through. Crazy how some of the most influencial people had horrible social lives. Like I even think Elon Musk has been divorced a few times. I can tell he must have a weird fetish for rockets, I saw a funny meme going around with his face saying, "Get a guy that looks at you, the way Elon looks at his rocket" hahaha.

Hahahaha xD I haven't seen that meme lol, but sounds really good.
Well maybe this people are so dedicated to their work, that they tend to fail in their love relationships... Elon would choose a rocket over any pretty lady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54