Suorin Drop vs Juul | Just bought with SmartCash!!

in #smartcash6 years ago

A few weeks ago, I was trying to quit cigarettes and I heard great things about the Juul from my friends so I ended up buying one. Normally, I'm kind of wary about vapes because they never really give me the satisfaction of a naturally lit cigarette. This one was different because it gave that satisfying throat hit to go along with the sweet nicotine buzz. The pods that go with the juul are filled with salt based nicotine.

I ended up trying all of the flavors that they had and I found cool mint and mango to be the best flavors. I fell in love with the Juul but I started to realize just how much it was hurting my wallet. Each pack of juul pods comes in packs of 4's and they cost around 30 bucks. It equates to roughly 7-8 dollar per pod and I was going through them fast. It wasn't long before I was seeking alternatives.


this one's my number 1 for juul flavors

I ended up finding this website that had vape products but was also accepting cryptocurrency. I found out they accept SmartCash which I'm an investor in. They also carried a salt based nicotine vape product. The Suorin Drop was cheaper and it didn't use a prefilled pod. Instead, you can buy your own juice with this and that would save me considerable amounts of money.


I ended up buying it with a couple of cartridges and some juice to fill it up.

The Suorin hits just as nice as the Juul and it gives me the same satisfaction the juul does in terms of consistency and quality. If I had to give it a con, maybe the design. I love the Juul's sleek usb shaped design. Compare that to the Suorin Drop which kinda looks like an eyedrop.

haha

I'm always excited by opportunities to spend my SmartCash so I'm glad I found this store. If you guys want to buy this vape for SmartCash visit https://101vape.com/mods/2370-suorin-drop-310mah-pod-system-starter-kit-blue.html.

Smartcash: SRFqE7339Qbcr1T27WeV7zFoYG5QqE5Ayg

For more info on smartcash, visit the links below;

Website:
https://smartcash.cc/

Official Wallet :
https://smartcash.cc/wallets/

Discord:
https://discord.gg/YpKNM8K

Sort:  

I quit smoking about 8 years ago, easily one of the Smartest decisions ive ever made 👍

Congratulations on taking the first few steps

Thanks man. It's hard but I'm trying. Thanks for the encouragement. :)

Σ$$$ Tipped @yvvng Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.323 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $3.23 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Brother Ramen quit smoking now before it's to late. You never will never see SmartCash grow if continue. Vape explode bro stay awat on that thing.

I'm trying buddy. I'll quit soon

I've heard vaping is much better than cigarettes. Good luck with the battle of quitting. I know it can be tough! Whenever you get the urge to buy another pack just think about how much SmartCash you could buy instead :P

Thanks for the kind words ajax. I'll definitely keep that in mind.

congrats man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05