SmartCash Smart Rewards VS Bank Savings

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

Here in Australia we are currently at that time of the month again where it is the eve of smartcash rewards..

image

Once you hold at least 1000 SmartCash tokens in a smartcash wallet in which you control the keys, on the 25th of each month you will receive bonus smartcash in your wallet as interest.

Last month I did a little test and put 3500 AUD cash in my bank and had roughly the same amount, 3500 SmartCash in my mobile wallet.

Here are some screenshots..

SmartCash

image

AUSTRALIAN BANK

image

So at the time of both these snapshots I had roughly 3k in my AUD(high intrest) bank account And 3300 in my smartcash wallet..

I netted a measly 1.92 from my funny money bank and a whopping 20 US dollars equivalent in smartcash!

I know which basket I am putting my eggs in for the future, and that amount of smartcash is only from the current price of US 18 cents per token, with the market back on the rise, imagine the interest when SmartCash goes past 1 dollar again...

image

My smartcash for Donations, thank you Shac9i336T8atjqqP175Zj3ztYMGFzgqbe

image

Sort:  

This is a very good practical illustration of #smartcash vs fiat. Thanks you for being open and sharing this with us. I really do not hold any fiat to compare so this is nice to know. Its a confirmation that we are on the right side.

Cheers, we are deffintly on the right side 😉

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

everyone is, tomorrow is the big bang, lol
Not only in. Australia i. believe all over the world

That’s awesome. Love smartcash! 😁

That's a good comparison, also the possibility that the value of Smartcash rises

Hahaha... that dumb cash is everyone's love. Perhaps those people are dumb or they just not awake yet.

Σ$$$ Tipped @wakeupworldnews Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.181 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $5.43 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Withdraw 30 Shac9i336T8atjqqP175Zj3ztYMGFzgqbe

@wakeupworldnews: Σ29.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to Shac9i336T8atjqqP175Zj3ztYMGFzgqbe. You have been charged Σ0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction 9b095a478b51d64dee05f6589e76bdb23601ad3db78b0b19df9a6dfba85762d5 is now completed. To monitor the transaction status click HERE.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35