Sort:  

I'm looking forward to the release of the smartnodes, they have already posted the documentation to set them up here: https://forum.smartcash.cc/t/smartcash-smartnode-setup-guide/2320

Just waiting on the update to release to get my node going!

Excellent, I will not be able to do SmartNodes for now, because I can not ensure that my computer is on all the time. Successes! SmartNodes is a good alternative.

If you have the funds available to cover the initial SMART deposit and pay the monthly hosting fee, there are hosting services listed in the documentation. That's my plan as I can't trust my home system to have the required 24/7 up-time.

Otherwise just holding SMART in a wallet still makes you money!

I do not think I have these requirements, however, I try to do SmartRewards all the time. So yes, win-win.

All exchange is updating SmartCash wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24