You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SmartCash. A complete guide for SmartRewards Setup. What are SmartRewards ? How does it pay off ? How to set-up your wallet to receive SmartRewards ?

in #smartcash7 years ago

Thanks for sharing, just set it up now and it is synchronizing. On the site they said you can mine with the wallet. I will try that first.

Sort:  

welcome to the community. I hope you have successfully set it up, by now.

Hello, I just set it up I have 2000+ SmartCash in one address. So I will receive my first rewards on September 25? Right?

@vallesleoruther. yes you will receive your smart rewards on september 25th. Do not move them or spend them till then

@cryptodate, thanks for answering :) I will be buying more SMART every month.

Hi @vallesleoruther! did you get your rewards?

@cknr7 snapshot and rewards moved to October 28, just saw it on twitter and their slack. Opportunity to buy more SMART for SMARTRewards

https://twitter.com/scashofficial/status/923050342996168704

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40