You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons Why SmartCash Will be One Of The 10 Biggest CryptoCurrencies

in #smartcash7 years ago

Hi, your post has got me very interested in SMART and I'm ready to buy. I have one question, hoping you can help.

If I buy SMART and store it in a wallet on Coinpayments, will I still be eligible for the SmartRewards system? Or do I have to store it on one of the wallets on the Smartcash website to be eligible?

Sort:  

To get SmartRewards your must store your coins on a desktop wallet. They recently released a user-friendly web wallet and you'll be eligible on it too.

Thank you for your response. I'm currently experiencing an problem though. I exchanged BTC for SMART on Cryptopia, but the order is stuck in "processing" for almost 24 hours. Cryptopia support has not responded and I'm getting anxious. For this trade I gave a SMART wallet address stored on Coinpayments.com

Unfortunately, There's an issue with the exchanges currently, I wrote about it on reddit here
You can join the slack channel for the latest updates!
I wish your trade was as smooth as mind, As I also got in using Cryptotopia :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51