HOT NEW 💥🔥🔥 Cryptocurrency Multiplying Market Cap Every Week- You Probably Haven't Heard

in #smartcash7 years ago

download (6).jpg
This hot new cryptocurrency was known to no more than 2000 plus long term investors a couple days ago. It recently got massive attention from famous YouTuber @crypt0 on his live stream and literally tripled in a few days. Just take a look at this crypto a few months back and all the one week and one month gains.

This chart show the week October 22 - 28 price movement.
IMG_20171030_153546.jpg

This chart shows the week October 15 - 21
IMG_20171030_153657.jpg

This chart shows the week October 8 - 14
IMG_20171030_153632.jpg

This chart show the week October 1 - 7
IMG_20171030_153605.jpg

This chart shows the month of September where you money would have pretty much tripled.
chart (1).png

Better than that big ponzi scheme that pays daily interest and sits as number nine on coinmarketcap.
Screenshot_2017-10-30-15-46-22.png

Why the Instant Bullishness?

As you can see clearly above the market cap at October 1 was just a mere five million dollars. Neither is that substantial for a cryptocurrency nor for the top 100 cryptocurrency and tokens. About a week later the market cap tripled. I know the developers are working extremely hard on this project so no doubt it would be gaining lots of traction. This much growth in just one week it is very good when compared most other cryptocurrencies. It isn't great or tremendous take for example New York Coin that climbed over 25,000% in one single day. It shows that the dev team maybe are working hard were not sure, it could be SMARTCASH hype followed by a good ole dose of FOMO. So to find out how hard and genuine this may be I did a few checks.

Lots of pump n dump shitcoins out there, many of them made by the same scammers again and again with a nice looking roadmap. Time to quantify what #SMARTCASH really has going on behind the scenes. I mentally short mapped the target points and decided to visit the smart forums first. For a few days I interacted with a few guys there. The main face I saw in most channels was a guy named Decentralized. He is like the PR gentleman who puts out the competitions, bounties, answers basic questions and keep users up to date. My first time logging into forums had me met by a bot. That's something you Steemians are used to especially in Discord chat groups and upvoting. I went through a mini training session of using certain basic features such as mentions, liking stuff, bookmarks and quoting other comments.
IMG_20171030_181115.jpg

On my second day I revisited and was greeted with awards for some accomishments I achieved. There is a surpize for first timers...a certificate.
IMG_20171030_182142.jpg
I made my first comment, got my first like and my first mention. I felt really good being rewarded. Now it was day two which meant bigger things. Time to ask a couple questions and chat to some other users there like myself to build some rapport and reputation.

I visited a few questions posted in the support tab to see what the professionalism of the support was like. To my satisfaction it was comfortingly good. Better than steemit when I first joined.
U5dsER4aEMEXPAFHjjeP6ctbqrmBVAs.gif

I saw support being polite and responsive to everyone which was like a warm chocolate milk on a cold stormy day.

Smart has this thing where they reward holder of the tokens on the 25th of every month who holds a balance of 1000 SMARTCASH or more with a 15% thank you reward. That's a good way to keep on growing the community. The market cap has tripled pretty much every single week since October hit the front. So if I bought some smart, say $100, by the 28th of this month I would have ended up with $2300. If I'm being really aggressive I'd drop $1500 on the deck and ended the 28 trading days with a masterful $34500! Wow! What a gain!

Now we are left with these clues to answer the question "Why the Instant bullishness?" I don't think it has much to do with the InstantPay which makes your SMART reach in 30 seconds. I think it has more to do with the ZEROCOIN protocol and the facts that only 5% of block reward goes to the miners. They seems cool with it and I don't blame them. I am cool too although not a miner because Smart's Keccak mining algorithm is not solvable by any ASICs or ant miners right now. The market cap is too small. Last week Friday our SMARTCASH was sitting at 86th in market cap. Four days later here were are:
Screenshot_2017-10-30-15-48-27.png

*What is ZEROCOIN protocol?
Zerocoin doesn't mean it isn't good for anything.
Screenshot_2017-10-26-11-11-19-01.jpeg
giphy (2).gif
"Yow Jackie! Carter won't you chill maan! Rush hour is over. It's time to get smart with smartcash!" #smartcash

What it means is that this coin's fungibility (untraceable) and privacy is the highest we can find. Take this side note to figure out what comes next: Privacy coins have become more sought after due to raising awareness to lack of web anonymity and lack of user online privacy.

Now for the banger

Little by little the more prudent investors with insider info and sources are getting in on this. I was the 297th person to become a SmartCashForums member. The tripling over a month and for every week since October started is because we the early bangers are moving to make a kill and kill we have so far. Some of us. I made a decent 70% on my SMARTCASH and pulled out just before this happened:
IMG_20171030_153518.jpg

I found this new cryptocurrency name Ellaism which is only available at stocks.exchange for now doing 150%+ to well over 700%+ a day. I bought in Yesterday and the money keeps flowing. I recommend everyone pair up SMARTCASH with Ellaism (ELLA). ELLA has big plans. So does SMARTCASH. I guess that due to Mr. Omar otherwise known as @crypt0 the Smart didn't wait a week to triple. It tried it all in three days and crashed or as some of my peeps would say 'Went on discount!' Whatever you say determines your choices so say discount and invest against the majority. Always stay discount. That way you will always win. Here below you will have a chance to watch this video before it gets taken down because the Fed is crypto-fired (jus kidding). Smart Cash: Why This Coin Could Be In The Top 10 …:

If you would like to learn more about SMARTCASH visit https://smartcash.cc

you can tip me:
Bts - thelifestyler95
BTC - 1D3x8nnq1xd7uC5KsNAxWTDj8H7ZzNJ7iv
SMART - SSHLerPbwDLNSgYZzCDbDxhAezJ2n3M2gS


My similar blogs
What is Smart Cash?

[When the World Gets Smart - A future based story] ( https://steemit.com/@thelifestyler/when-the-world-gets-smart-a-future-based-story)

When the World Gets Smart continuation

Crypto Q & A

Sort:  

Yeah heard some really positive info about Smart Cash, definitely worth putting your money in long term! Hold and forget

Hey did you see this in the feed or did you have to come to my blog? That steemcleaner gang messed with my 50 rep

It was on the feed when I saw it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41