Sort:  

Ahh, ok. I was thinking that when they "send" it to you, that you still have to "withdraw" it to your smartcash wallet. I was trying to figure out why you would withdraw it if it was already in your wallet. Seemed weird. Heh. Can't get one past @thedamus!

@themanwithnoname , @themanwithnoname I appreciate your comments and thanks for stopping by to read my post.
Now let me address the issue of "withdraw" with an example.

Suppose I want to send to you 100 smartcash. I send them to your email.
So the email you receive is only a notification that 100 smartcash are available for you to withdraw if you choose to do so.
If you go ahead with the "withdraw" process the money gets transferred to your wallet address.
Failing to withdraw within a 7 day window sends the smartcash back to the senders wallet.
Hope this info helps :)

Interesting that the transaction isn't actually completed and "withdrawn" from the sender's wallet until you complete it.

Thanks for the clarification!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24