SmartCash Contest!

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

smartcash.png

smartcash separator.png

I’m starting a contest!

I’ve been thinking about this for a while and I’m starting a contest! A SmartCash weekly giveaway contest!
I’m giving away SmartCash to increase awareness about this great crypto, I’ve been on their discord for a while now and the community is great and the tech seems solid. For those that don’t know Smartcash, I did a post a while ago that might be useful to know more about SmartCash, it’s called SmartCash? What The Hell Is That?, the best place to know more about SmartCash is the official website and their discord, hop in and join the fun!

smartcash separator.png

I’ll KISS(keep it simple stupid) this contest, it doesn’t require upvotes neither will it require ReSteems, the only thing required is commenting on my posts something non-spammy. After 1 week I’ll review the comments and choose one that I think it’s the best. If I can’t decide between 2 comments I’ll just give the SmartCash to two comments.

The amount that I’ll give away is 5 SmartCash per week, I can adjust this amount later increasing it.

The criteria to choose the comments will be a mix of Info, Insightfulness, Creativity, Knowledge, Comedy between other factors, we can all distinguish between good comments and bad comments and I’ll always keep in mind who has won the previous weeks, I don’t want the same person winning every single week, that wouldn’t be fun.

You can share stories, comedy relief, you can do whatever you want, there isn’t only one way to win this contest, one week the SmartCash might go to someone that made a good point while another week it might go to someone who made a joke, there really isn’t only one way to win this…

So HOP ON IN, let’s share wisdom, comedy, creativity, and SmartCash between each other!

smartcash separator.png

Get More and Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower
Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD : Coinbase
Buy all kinds of Cryptocurrency: Binance


Follow @smartcash to stay updated!

Sort:  

Here goes: I totally support your contest, and want it to get as much viewers as possible. So i will resteem this post to my growing audience of viewers and hope for more engagement on your contest and future ones too.

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 7000 followers.
  • Earn 1 SmartCash ($0.1 USD) for each post you resteem with my resteem service.
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

Your post has been tweeted to 2000 followers. Follow me on twitter
Your post has been shared with 2000 facebook members. Join facebook group

Thanks for the resteem :) Thanks for the help!

nice way of giveaway
although i know i will not win this giveaway because i tried my luck this will never give me any chance..all i have to achieve only by hard work but still i m trying my luck..

Just comment away, sooner or later you will win :)

Moved to the Hive platform.

Wouldn't you break the time stream just by saying you are from the year 2023? wouldn't that have a butterfly effect, maybe when you get back to 2023 instead of the world being like you left it all humans are now slaves of our lizard overlords!!

Moved to the Hive platform.

You won the 5 Smart , go see my latest posts, sorry for the spam in the comments, had some problems with smartbot but it was my fault xD i forgot the @ before putting your name xD

Moved to the Hive platform.

Tell them to stay in the sun to heat up their cold blood :)

Moved to the Hive platform.

I am glad I found this post. I have been considering investing in SmartCash and start using it to accept transactions. (I am an Oracle and blog about divination, metaphysical topics and sometimes post readings for people)... I heard SteemIt here has an active SmartCash community so I stumbled across this post by checking it out.

I appreciate this contest as it is a potential opportunity for me to get around to setting up a SmartCash wallet in the event I find myself with an immediate reason to do so.

That's why i'm doing it, raising awareness and wallets :)

I hope I'll earn the prize with this wonderful comment, otherwise, the contest is rigged and I'll sue you

Sue? We are both from Portugal, you can sue me xD the case would probably be in court for a century until it was solved... i would probably be dead by the time the judge solves anything ahaha

The contest is on all my posts so you can keep making entries :)

tá bem mas dá trabalho...obrigar um gajo a ir a tribunal...não mata mas aleija....abração

Ganhaste 2 Smarts! Vai ver ao meu ultimo post, sry pelo spam nos comments tive uns problems com o smartbot xD

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <username> <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

Your deposit address is SadpDhimX9vKoteJe6n7i5Hg8K6NadKBdB.

You have Σ10 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

Σ$$$ Tipped @teutonium Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.076 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.28 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64