You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camakin's Entry to the Monthly Smartcash Banner Contest

in #smartcash7 years ago

You can get an account instantly by paying a small fee. For example anon.steem can get you an account in a few seconds for 5 steem, of which you get back 3 as your starting balance. So total net cost is just 2 steem.

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know about anon.steem

Already told him about this and he'll look into it. I didn't know it was that cheap, at some place I saw they were selling accounts for like 1 LTC :0

Blocktrades was selling for 4 steem too I think.

I am pretty sure there must be loads of places you can get an instant steemit account. When I see the price of a few steem, I stop looking for a better deal. It's no more than a cup of coffee in Starbucks.

Yeah I agree. Much better than having to wait for so long. Espeially given that for the past few weeks it's taking forever for some people to get their account the free way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42