You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Smartcash Is A Win-Win-Win Situation

in #smartcash6 years ago

Have you been having any success trading? With it's relatively low liquidity compared to some of the bigger coins, it's definitely tough because price jumps in huge percentages day to day.

As a result, it's a purely holding coin for us.

Sort:  

I am only trading small amounts at this point so haven't had a lot of problems with the liquidity being an issue. I have come to the conclusion that intraday trading isn't going to work too well, and will probably just place the occasional trade to catch swings in the market. At some point, when I have figured out the most profitable trading strategy, I am sure to write a Post on my Steemit blog and let people know what I am doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55