Smartcash Snapshot Timer by @bitcoiner

in #smartcash7 years ago

I wanted to let you guys know about this awesome interface created by @bitcoiner. Most of you might already be using it or heard of it, but for those of you who don't, this might be very helpful.

We know that the smart snapshot is taken on the 25th of every month at 7:00 UTC. But lot of people get confused in the time conversion to their respective time zones and mess up staking their smartcash on time and end up complaining why didn't they get rewards for last month. They might have very well staked their smartcash AFTER the snapshot had already been taken. Maybe they missed it by a minute, maybe by an hour, maybe by a day, or maybe even by a week (trust me, this has happened!!) depending on how messed up your time conversion calculations were!!

23zi32.jpg
This might be one of my entries for the upcoming meme contest

But this awesome Snapshot Timer takes all the guess work out of the equation. Now you know exactly how many days, minutes, even seconds left before the snapshot is taken so that you know whether by the time you staked, was the snapshot already taken or have you managed to successfully staked!! Me personally would prefer to stake at least 3-4 hours before the snapshot is taken, just to make sure even if there are any transaction delays, I manage to stake on time.

You can also use this tool to check you address and how many smart were successfully staked and how many can you expect as rewards.

Smartcash footer.png

Hope you all will stake on time from now on!!

Peace!!

Sort:  

LMFAO I love the meme

Hahaha thanks Hannah!! I noticed a certain comment (you know which one I mean :D) in the comments section of the last weekly payout post of @smartcash and had to make a meme out of that!!

oh THAT comment haha... usually I'd be more understanding of a person in dilemma, but theres always that ONE person who literally picks ANY chance to comment and complain over and over :) haha - I did think of that person when I saw your meme ;)

IKR....these are professional "complainers!!"

I am one who has not received a gift from a snapshot

Sorry to hear that man. Hope you don't miss anymore snapshots from now on. You can use the snapshot timer to check whether your address is eligible for smart rewards that will be paid on the 25th of February.

Now I can track how much time I have left to collect my smart before the snapshot.

Yeah man, I found this so useful!!

I am enjoying this reward... I love SmartRewards. It's a buy and forget, wait for Lambo.

Σ$$$ Tipped @simplifylife Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.286 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.86 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Thanks for this post. I've been looking for something like this.

It's so useful man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53