Don't miss this price dip to stack 'em SMART!!!

in #smartcash7 years ago

First of all, welcome to all the new members of team smartcash!! We are truly honored to have you guys on board!!

We have quite a few new members aboard on team smartcash and a lot of them might yet not have enough smartcash to be eligible for the smart rewards. Lot of people were regretting not getting in on smartcash at the time when we did after the price shot up higher than the moon!! I told them not to worry, their time will come. Because as a general rule of crypto, whatever goes up, will eventually go down!! And I'm here to inform you guys, this probably is as good an opportunity you'll get in the coming few days to stack up at least 1000 smart cash!!

And what agreat time for a price dip too!! A very smart snapshot is only 3 days away and the market just gifted us an amazing opportunity to make us eligible for the smart rewards by stacking up at least 1000 smartcash in our wallets!! So all our new members who are yet to be eligible for smart rewards, keep a very sharp eye on the price of smartcash on coinmarketcap and you favorite exchanges and jump in like a hungry tiger when the time is right!! Make sure you get those 1000 smarts and earn smart rewards just by staking them in your wallet!!

Smartcash footer.png

Follow @smartcash and join Smartcash Discord Channel to get all your queries answered by the wonderful members of team smartcash!!

Stack 'em SmartCash up and as our good friend @kasou80 says, "Smart On!!"

Peace!!

Sort:  

I’m a bit confused now. So I decided after this post to log back in info my pool account and I get greated with a message saying that withdrawals are disabled and that some backend bug fixes are taking place.

I just get disappointed every time I want to give it a go. I can mine but I can’t see many features. I know you guys can do better then this.

hey @reviewsuk can you please join our Discord? There is a mining channel in there with 24/7 support someone will be able to help you. Our devs are working hard to get fixes done, so discord is the best place to stay up to date with whats going on, rather than random posts on Steemit :)

Hi @hannahlicious. I am sure all devs are working very hard to sort all problems out and looking forward how SmartCash is developing over the upcoming months. Hopefully we can all see great things coming out of this.

@reviewsuk me too :) I'm sure the future for SmartCash is gonna be a bright one :)

Hi, I'm extremely sorry to hear you're having this issue, but I'm only an investor, holding some smartcash. I am not a member of the original hive team, so i don't know exactly what is happening at the backend with the bug fixes and how long it might take. But I will immediately drop a message to one of the hive members and ask them to respond to you on this comment. So hopefully @hannahlicious or @cryptolize or one of the other members will respond soon.

If you have been mining smartcash, I assume you've got your smartcash in a desk top wallet, right? And if i'm not mistaken, as long as you have at least 1000 smartcash in your wallet, you should still be eligible for the monthly smart rewards, but I haven't really used the desktop wallet. You might need to change some setting to activate the rewards option or something (the web wallet has this option).

I haven't had any issue so far with the web wallet, but then again I am currently not trying to withdraw anything, just gonna HODL for now. But I did hear some exchanges having some issues due to the wallet updates, but I thought those issues had been resolved.

Anyways, I'm going to drop a message to Hannah and hopefully she'll reply to you soon. You can also join the discord channel (The link is in the post) and contact them directly.

Hope this helped a little :)

I don’t have them in a desktop wallet, I keep them on the web wallet as the amount of coins I’m holding is small. All come from mining and my intentions are not to sell. Is just that in case I would even need to cash out this would become a tricky mission. I know very soon smartcash will see better days and will bounce back to £2 at least

Σ$$$ Tipped @simplifylife Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.775 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $7.75 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

I would stack them to the sky if i could 😅 👍

Haha I wish!! xD xD

Wow... Would love to be a part of smartcash... Nice post..

Definitely a great time to buy!! Make sure you keep an eye on the price!!

Good Luck!!

If there's anything you wanna know regarding smartcash, feel free to ask :)

I'll want to know how can one invest in it??

The easiest way is to buy some smartcash for an exchange. Right now I think, masternodexchange and crypto-bridge are pretty good and has no wallet issues.

If you are quite advanced in crypto space, you can also try mining smartcash (which I haven't done, I just bought from an exchange).

You should also create a smartcash webwallet or download a desktop wallet. Then after you buy from an exchange, you should transfer to one of these wallets and if you have at least 1000 smartcash, you will be eligible for smart rewards.

You can also earn weekly smartcash by joining team smartcash on steemit and writing articles about smartcash using the #smartcash tag

You can also join us on Smartcash Discord Channel

If you have more questions, feel free to contact me on steemit chat (@inteser) or discord (@simplifylife).

nice post, upvote me too

would you advice to buy 1000 SMART at once ? or build it up..

It makes sens to buy 1000 before the 25th of the month to be eligible for the smart rewards.

However, never buy more than you can afford to lose, of course

Alright thank you, Yea i dont really have the money to get all 1000 smart, but we keep hussling xD
making post etc.. :D

Yes not necessary to buy all 1000 at a go. Maybe you won't be eligible for this month's rewards, but there's always going to be a next month!! As colin said, never buy more than you can afford to lose.

Good luck!!

Unless the markets get their SMART wallets sorted I wouldn’t invest in SMART. When the price it’s going up all markets will stop you from selling it. As much as I like this coin and it’s catchy name it’s a long way to grow. I mined some SMART until last week when th difficulty got to high and now they are sitting in a paper wallet until their value grows. It’s very unlikely because of the volume of the coins in circulation, but again who know anything is possible.

Hello there!

This post has been upvoted as a thank you for supporting @sexywhalebot.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77