SMARTCash Banner

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

Had a quiet few hours from work so decided I would make a @smartcash banner (with a few variations). Tell me what you think? I am by no means a graphic designer so this took me more hours than I would like to admit but it was fun learning.

I used pixlr editor which was reasonably easy to use and took my inspiration from the smartcash hive mind that I posted about recently.

Personally I like the first one.

Sort:  

you gave made real cool designs man, this banner looks perfect, although you like the first one personally but the 3rd one is also good, it's big too

Thanks man. Would love to see your designs let me know when you post some.

pleasure man, yeah here are some of them, i have designed some logos for a contest by @dimimp
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@muhasib/steemjet-graphic-design-contest-23b754c19f7bd

I like the second, nice brain, lol !!!

Hahha, thanks. That took me way to long to get to where it is. Went through so many different concepts.

Σ$$$ Tipped @simondocherty Σ30 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.180 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $5.40 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot withdraw 30 SQreuwuZK5E2TkYnWVA4f46GagfYAqfuVh

@simondocherty: Σ29.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to SQreuwuZK5E2TkYnWVA4f46GagfYAqfuVh. You have been charged Σ0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction ab91f4dc03a7f19929289f03e8bdc4b7bae7abdf01775d802d261b1c205bf778 is now completed. To monitor the transaction status click HERE.

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This SMARTCASH post was hand-picked and resteemed to 6100 followers inline with my promote SMARTCASH on steemit initiative
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
  • Pay for a resteem with Smartcash: DM @abasinkanga on discord OR tip @abasinkanga 1 SMART + paste link in comment
    Tip with SMARTCASH or UPVOTE this comment if you appreciate this service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94