You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pleasant surprise from SmartCash

in #smartcash7 years ago

" It sounded interesting, but I didn’t take the time to investigate further."

Story of my life =/

Felt this way with bitcoin, gladly I bought a little over 1 during the whole Jamie Dimon/China exchange ban fake news around $4,000

Sort:  

Haha, yeah i know. The story with so many people when it comes to crypto. Glad you bought some Bitcoin. I’m glad I followed through on my convictions when I bought some Steem a year ago, although I intended to buy more, but can’t complain.

Oh man don't get me started on Steem. I would have had so much right now; I started following it around 0.80, slowly bought in. The more research I did on it, the more the price rose. So I ended up buying more steem as it went up. It's all good tho, we're still waaaay undervalued. This will be in the $100's in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55