#CryptoPub Wednesday - Where's my STACK at? Where's your STACK at?

in #smartcash6 years ago

chart.png

Happy Wednesday Steemians!

Tuesday seems to be the day of deep crypto thoughts. We attend the #cryptopub hosted by @vanessav and hopefully get some of the Tuesday AirDrop goodness! Here is my holdings report and my deep crypto thoughts!

Big move this week. Sold the Ether and got Tron!

Smart Cash is a bargain right now and by next week, I intend to increase my holdings

My Rationalle

STEEM - That's easy ... it's awesome and why we are here! It will have great value when SMTs come out and other new updates.

EOS - The network is launching in June. No brainer. It is the better than Ether platform. I keep my EOS via OpenEOS on Bitshares.

BITSHARES - Bitshares 3.0 is coming out and fills many marketplace needs for apps created on EOS. Decentralized exchange....what more do I need to say!

As you can see I am a fan and believer of @dan's creations!

SmartCash - You can stake 1,000 coins and get 5% returns a month! Great platform and you can tip using it on Steemit. It is dirt cheap right now. Go get some!

Tron - A media token makes sense. Their main net launches soon.

Misc. Alt Coins - Thanks to @vanessav I have been picking up a HODL Stash of alt coins on the AirDrop Tuesday. Yesterday I got 5 Stellar Lumens. Awesome! Free crypto. Also, Manna of course!

That's it for this week! Now I will crack a cold one with the #cryptopub crew and deliberate on the CryptoPub Lifestyle!

Sort:  

Mine is around 79% STEEM, a little top heavy for my liking!

I can understand that! Not a bad coin to be top heavy with though :)

SmartCash is awesome! A good team and a good communauty!

You are so right!

Why don't you invest in the top 3 currencies? No bitcoin? No Ripple? No Bitcoin Cash? I'd like to hear your opinion.

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash and Ripple don't really do anything. Transactional only.

I prefer SmartCash as a transactional currency because you can stake it or be a master node.

ADR, AKROMA, ARGO, BANQ, BBK, BCN, BTO, BTC, BWK, BZL, DCY, DRV, EGEM, ENDO, ETH, ETN, FLEA, HIGHT, ITNS, LINUX PAY, LOBS, PLURA, POT, RMT, ROI, RVN, SIA, SMART, TZC, TRX, TRTL, ULT, WAE, XLM, XMR, XRP, YOBA, ZEC, ZEN.

Whew... need more!

Sweet stack o crypto!

I only hold SmartCash and some steem.

Not a bad approach!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66