SmartCASH - Where to Next?

in #smartcash6 years ago

U5dreQMLXweXRhMwhH2hDucqp8Jr18r_1680x8400.png

SmartCASH - long term investment?

A few days ago I posted about the coins and investments that I held and what my plans were long term. One of those coins which were much more speculative was SmartCASH. Some people asked me why I might have invested into SmartCASH and what the benefits of the platform are. So I'll try to outline my reasons for hodling SmartCASH as a long term investment.


Staking Rewards

Lock at least 1000 SmartCASH coins into a SmartRewards address in your wallet and hold them there for a month (25th to the 25th) and you will be rewarded with free SmartCASH! Currently $USD133 will get you 1000 SmartCASH for staking, which is not too much to outlay initially.


###SmartNODE
To get a SmartCASH SmartNODE happening, you will need 10,000 SmartCASH coins. At current prices, that will cost you $USD1330. That is one of the cheapest prices to obtain a node of any cryptocurrency currently out there. You also need a little technical know -how and a VPS server!


These are two of the main reasons for me hodling some SmartCASH...... Free coins. If you keep an eye on the market you can grab a bag for around 10c a coin. I believe this coin will increase 10x over the next 12 months!


Want to know more or have some more questions? Get involved with the Steemit SmartCASH community:

Spread the word of SmartCASH through Steemit and you can currently be rewarded with SmartCASH. You do need to be a member of the Steemit SmartCASH community. Check out their latest post to see how HERE

Thanks for reading.

This is not intended as investment advice and any investment should be done with due diligence.


Make Sure To Vote For These
Awesome Steem Witnesses!

DQmcRhugXJtKG9NtzBxvgVYr7YB5rg2Rvziokw7i8uU88fb.png


Come and join us in the Team Australia Discord Channel

Thanks to @ryivhnn and @bearone for the fantastic footers :)

Sort:  

Smartcash has potential but the price is dropping :(

Always nice to see someone using my artwork. :)

We need more art work from you. (Just saying)

No time lately. I’ll try to find time to do some soon. :)

We are happy :-)

@scooter77 I would think that the best to do with this is to accumulate and dump back into more nodes. In the famous words of Susan B Anthony, "The older I get, the greater power I seem to have to help the world; I am like a snowball - the further I am rolled the more I gain."

Thanks for sharing this

hold them there for a month (25th to the 25th)..
You mean, from 25th of a month to 25th of next month?

Yes. If you held 1000 SMART on 25th of April and don't move any of it you get a reward on 25th of May.

i see....thanks

I love holding my coins, I don't know but I feel selling coins would be a big mistake in near future.

Thanks for sharing your opinionated post with us, and in my opinion Smart Cash's staking reward system is really effective because, when we get rewards just for holding, then it proves an great investment and yes i really agree with you on point of Nodes, these nodes are really cheap compared to other and possibly it's an great advantage. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Always good to read more informative posts, thank you.

Buyer Beware.png

Before asking where to next, we need to make sure this SmartNode bug is fixed before the whole project is ruined.

There are major issues with SmartCash that are NOT being transparently and proactively communicated to the public, potential investors or existing holders.

Summary:
There is an bug in SmartCash 1.1.1 code that has not been fixed for over 3 months
Someone is actively exploiting the bug to steal hundreds of thousands to millions of SmartCash from mining rewards.
SmartCash moderators censor and ban members that speak of the exploit.
SmartCash community members do not have power to vote on SmartCash development. They can only vote on proposals.

For more info please see my articles on SmartCash:
https://steemit.com/altcoin/@toon/beware-of-smartcash-major-smartnode-exploit-not-being-publicized-or-fixed
https://steemit.com/smartcash/@toon/smartcash-deleted-reddit-posts-of-the-week-ending-5-4-18

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62