You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did I invest in SmartCash?

in #smartcash7 years ago

I have received now 3 payments of SmartRewards my initial investment of $40 now is $300 so SmartRewads surely rewards holders of the coin.

really misleading then. Can you clarify how much you get monthly just for holding 1k SMART?

Sort:  

Thanks for pointing that out, sorry I badly explained that one. I have changed it now

Up to this moment, I have received now 3 payments of SmartRewards which generated 2373 SMART($141) and my initial investment of $40 SMART back in August which is now $148 due to the price increase of SMART. My $40 investment is now $289. SmartRewards surely rewards holders. The best feature that I liked of SmartCash.

Np, great post man resteemed, just wanted to clear that out.
That is an insane return. Is it the same every month? Do the payments increase if you are holding more tokens?

From my own experience, No the returns are not the same, from the first month return to the third it was decreasing.

The addresses that are eligible for SmartRewards are increasing. Yes I think the more SMART you have in the address increases the returns.

You can use this calculator https://smartcash.cc/what-are-smartrewards/#toggle-id-1

This calc says you only get 75 SMART for holding 1000, how did you manage to get 2k SMART then?

Back then there were a few, SmartRewards eligible addresses, so my initial SMART investment was 2000+ the first SmartRewards was I think 945 SMART then decreased now to 587 SMART last time.

I earned it by compounding the rewards and my initial investment, not moving it.

You can use this tool too to see how much you are getting when you start. Also you can display the eligible addresses. Just input the address and you will see how much SMART you are gonna get.

I tried adding my address and my 5000+ SMART will gain me 381 SMART the next payout.

https://smartcash.bitcoiner.me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45