Nice little gift ๐ŸŽโ˜•

in #smartcash โ€ข 7 years ago

My wife gifted me this mug, so happy to see SmartCash logo on it ๐Ÿ‘.

image

Can't wait to start my smartnode, it just so difficult to get hold of some @Smartcash. Sad to see what happened on Cryptopia, but Cryptopia sucks anyways. It would be nice to see SmartCash on some at least one big exchange.

Sort: ย 

Oh yeah nice mug!!

Thanks

ohh WOW awesome so cool, Is it a self made mug ?

Yes , my wife designed the image and got it printed on the mug.

Nicee

Nice one, currently also mining smartCash

Have you thought of smartnode? I'm thinking of getting one setup, but I still need more 4700 smart to start. I very difficult to buy on exchanges currently.

Hi, I missed that comment somehow. Yes currently there is no good exchange for my taste trading @smartcash. I hope to see it soon online on hitbtc or cryptipia.

Where'd she get that cup? I'd love to get my friend one as a gift.

@yvvng please find the image below, you can use the image if you like to.
final2.jpg

She designed it herself and got it printed on the mug using some ebay service.

Sorry @massackre, you don't have enough funds (you're ฮฃ10 SMART short).

I want this!! You've got a wonderful wife :D did you get your smartnode running? I'm struggling woth it ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55