You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $400 Give Away TODAY! ***1,000 SMART Cash***

in #smartcash7 years ago

Hey, I have an idea! Here are the steps for easy $$$$ (lol):

  1. Post giveaway video on steemit
  2. Pay for it to be promoted and end up on trending
  3. Wait to earn more money back than you are doing the giveaway
  4. Earn youtube ad revenue
  5. Cash out
  6. Pay the winner (optional)
  7. Rinse and repeat
Sort:  
  1. I don't pay to promote ANYTHING here.
    2.I can't control how much I earn, I never expected to earn this much in the first place.
    3.i have never made a penny on YouTube
    4.Not paying a winner is not even an option in my book.
  2. I never wash rinse and repeat. All my stuff is original.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41