Received my Smart Rewards Today! Can it get any better!

in #smartcash6 years ago

I might have a new favorite day of the month, the 25th, when the SMART rewards are distributed!

How great it is

Who doesn't love getting a few extra free cryptocurrency coins every month. That's exactly what happens for every SMART Cash holder with over 1000 Coin in there wallet if they HODL them for the entire month. This was my first month and it's a nice little reward.

SMART-staked.png

I staked 5399.6 SMART last month and today I received my Rewards of 170 SMART. This is a monthly interest rate of 3.15%. I'm very happy with that for a reward distribution.

smart-wallet.png

I am now only a few thousand SMART away from getting enough to take the next step and set up a SMART node, which can be done once you have 10 000 SMART. With any luck, I'll be there in a the next few weeks and I'll be sure to point everyone in the right direction to get it set up.

You may have also noticed my Wallet Entry for Steemit Tips.

We'll I'm not the only passionate person about SMART Cash around steemit and they also have there own presence here with @smartcash and Team Smart Cash. They is also a really cool little @smartbot running around that lets any users send tips to other users with SMART Cash here on Steemit. I've got a few tips since starting out and once I've achieved my SMART Node, hopefully I can take it up a notch handing out some SMART tips around here myself.

You really need to take a better look at this Coin

It's up over the last (but so is everything), although today everything but STEEM is down can you say buying opportunity!


Footer by @bearone

Sort:  

got my smart rewards yesterday too. I'm trying to get to 10k. Picked up another 855 yesterday

Nice comment. I new here i could like to learn from you

Nice. I made a buy yesterday too. Great time with steem so high and no big changes in SMART yet.

I love the 25th :) the smart rewards are even better with a Smartnode too!

Can't wait for my smart node.

@phelimint lately I have been on a Buying Spree for Tokens that give me Dividends.

So I was hoping to ask you if I have to just Hold the SmartCash Tokens in my wallet or do I have to keep my PC turned on at all times.

just hold the smartcash in a singe address in your wallet and don't withdraw. You can still add to them through the month without any problem or loss of rewards

Just in your wallet, I'll have to take a bit of a look at Spree.

Thanks @phelimint. So today's Buy of the Day is SmartCash for me.

Hehe

But only if I see the right Price.

Got my smarts in the first few hours of the day. Stayed awake and set up another node with earnings from several addresses and one smartnode. Its a shame that others see the need to dump on the 25th.

Nice 2 nodes! Maybe I have a next goal now...

I'm on 750 smart, but haven't been bothered joining an exchange to buy the remaining 250.
Do you know if anyone sells smart for steem directly on steemit?

You can use steem through cryptobridge (thats how i do it) Convert steem/sbd to bts (bitshares and then buy smartcash with bts. Cryptobridge is decentralised so no registration needed. It runs on the bitshares blockchain.
The other easy way is to buy BTS through blocktrades and send them to cryptobridge and then exchange for smartcash

Good call. Thanks.

Sounds like you got it figured out. I don't know of anyone selling directly, and not there yet, but maybe soon if things keep up well!

No bank will ever give that interest in a month ever...

I am almost there as well... for the moment super busy with work so did not had time to add some more.
I think we need a faucet so we can get some extra free SmartCash and in the same time like this to make it a bit more popular!
Well done for your numbers!📰

A faucet, yeah that would be awesome too! Who know's what's coming next.

I "missed out" at buying some under 1000 satoshi. I think 3000 satoshi before dropping to where it is around 1800. Need to get some to get me over the 1000 hump so I can start staking as well.

Yeah, I think the price is still pretty good, it's gotta move soon enough.

Thanks for the post - I'm now looking into this one more seriously. Seems to me its a staking coin that isn't just a staking coin. Nice!

I think, it has a pretty big future, it's got a lot of great features being developed still.

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40