Sort:  

You know, I few weeks ago I saw someone posting a proposal for the proposals to stop to what someone from the SmartCash team (might’ve been you), respondes that that was against the SmartCash algorithm itself.
There has to be a time and place for things to evolve in the SmartCash ecosystem; the founders have to be there until the project goes 100% Decentralized. It happened to Litecoin, it’s happening to Ethereum, to BitcoinCash, etc.
Smar people like you has very well based ideas in how to speed up this process which is very understandable, but this will create a project based on your own idea. That’s what I mean by a centralized project to your own idea.
Smartcash is going to places because of the Faith that the community placed on it, and won’t stop just because our ideas didn’t get implemented.

You didn't answer my question. And you seem to have problems with both reading and writing in English. I feel like I'm speaking to a bot when I read your comments.

You are right about me having problems speaking, reading, and writing English, but I don’t have problems reading people.

“Pride is the first step toward destruction. Proud thoughts will lead you to defeat.”
It seems that you want to do the right thing brother, but your intentions against SmartCash and its community are pure evil. Don’t let it win.

Allemeister was the one trying to raise a non rule complaint proposal to undo another proposal.

Since when did the community approve these rules that were arbitrarily added post launch with no input from the community? Please show me a link from before I got you hired in the first place since you know so much, i'll wait.

Since when is it against the rules to propose a past proposal be defunded for logical reasons btw? Is Benn all of the sudden some protected give member like you overlords?

^^^ He's got a point.

I just saw this tweet lol.
I had the feeling...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43