You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartCash is Blowing Up! Social Capital and the Warm Feeling of Being Lucky!

in #smartcash7 years ago (edited)

Well I'm glad you found out and bought some. You got in at the very right time I guess. My first buy was $0.012 USD but then it went down to almost 0.005 on a day yet I knew it was cheap dirt and if I had money, I'd buy more!

Sort:  

lol i first made a noob article about smartcash when i finished my mining rig about 2 days after Smartcashs launch. I warned people lol just didnt have to many followers :p
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@rkd025/get-on-the-smartcash-train-before-it-leaves-the-station-new-crypto-coin-smartcash

Is the bot down? Seems it didn't see the last two tip attempts below.

I just woke up and checked. The bot is live. Maybe try again! You can repost the same comment by clicking edit and and then update without actually editing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49