Sort:  

Hey that's an excellent idea!! Do you happen to have any articles you could direct me to so that I can learn a bit more about staking labs and how this staking for the node is gonna work and how are the payouts gonna be divided and things like that? I'm on discord as well @simplifylife#8338

Please be careful with any third party that holds your smart, if you don't have access to the private key, then you are trusting the entity with your smart.

Smart decision to use a SMART node :P

Ok that was fun. I read a bit about smart cash, haven't looked at it in detail. Gonna check it out.

What a great idea, I'll have to check it out, I'm just waiting for a but more minor movement in the market and wanna get my first 1-2k smartcash.

Excellent post, I can't say I'm holding any Smart but this seems similar to what is likely to happen with EOS and OMG I'm guessing?

Usage: tip <username> <amount>

Σ$$$ Tipped @mikepm74 Σ10 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.247 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.47 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

This is interesting...definitely going to check it out. All of this is so new to me and there is so much to learn...I'm excited to get a handle on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55