You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why many people are broke and still slave in their 8 hours jobs!

in #smartcash7 years ago

There is more to it then what you mentioned, but I admit a lot of people are thinking like what you describe. Present satisfaction is priority versus long term investments. It is how the society is rolling now.

In regards to some other people like myself, I don't have enough to invest is because I spend all I have on the essentials. I have a family to shelter and feed. Living on paycheck by paycheck is difficult but it comes with it valuable educations. It is easier to spend a dollar than to save a dollar.

I truly hope cryptos such as SMART will be able to help a lot of us who are struggling to have a large sum of money to invest such as the baby boomer generation.

Sort:  

Nice thoughts man! Lets SmartCash improve our lives and even more our world!