You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer is Around The Corner

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)

to get some #smartcash for a complete #smartnode so I am all in profit. This is one case where it went right

like you said, this is where it went right!!! this has be my opposite - when the market was bullish 3 months back i bought Ethereum hoping to trade short term - but it dumped on me until this very moment - that I'm smiling ☺ ☺, crypto is a volatile tricky dude-always trying to beat you down 🤣😃

Sort:  

@marshalllife I have discovered the way to be on top is to wait until the price is right. It may take forever and appear like it will never happen like Siacoin that stayed forever at 66 stats but eventually it got to 485 stats. Its a waiting game and since I am not a day trader, I can wait.

yeah, what i understand in crypto is that, hodlers are always the winner 🥇

Hodler or Holders with a correct exit plan will win. I tell you a story. There was this coin a friend of mine got into was when it was 4 statoshi and he bought about $200 worth it when up to about 100 statoshi he could have sold and made 3 BTC (Bitcoin was $3000 then) he did not. He later needed money and sold at a much lower price. Holding is good but it's a great idea to have a plan; when to take profit and a plan to when to sell and how/where to sell. You could be surprised how tedious it could be to go from cryptos in your wallet to fiat.

so true, noted for the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49