You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is smartcash better than a Bank

in #smartcash6 years ago
Opening a bank account requires a lot of paperwork. You have to furnish ID. Proofs and documents. In some cases you need to be introduced by an existing customer of a bank who must vouch for you.

We need to concern ourself with how the money we use is spent, but is a bank the institution to be in charge of this?

I do not want to find out later that the currency I use organizes support of war crimes. But I realize that money is an equalizer (i.e. emotionally, greed wise, sontaneous spending).

Thus, banks should be concerned with securing our money, not how we spend it or our personal lives.

Here is where a cryptocurrency like Smart Cash fits in and I thank you for providing this breifing. I really hope to one day have more time to vest in analyzing the non major coins.

Hope to read more of your stuff. I need to find out more about SmartHive.

Sort:  

I do not want to find out later that the currency I use organizes support of war crimes.

You have a good point here buddy. Neither would I like to find out about it too.

noted I would try to cover these points in a post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72